February 4, 2009

  • Crystal Cove

    I love spring. The flowers are in bloom. The hills are lush with green grass. Lady bugs dance through the sky. Sigh...I love spring. =) Work has been slow lately and I've had time to just lay out in the grass and just enjoy the day. Life passes us by so quickly. I'm 25 years old and I don't know where all my time has gone. I also don't know where all my time in the future will go. I feel as if I'm in limbo.....Time to plan my future and while you wait for that. Enjoy my pictures of Crystal Cove!

    Crystal cove was beautiful. I haven't been there since I was a kid. My friend and I decided we needed a day to be inspired and decided to take pictures at this location. I hope you enjoy the pics and become inspired by whats around you too. =)

    More pictures of Crystal Cove

Comments (2)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment