Month: January 2009

  • The Great Outdoors

    Today I was determined to look at the things around in a different way. Guess what I did!....Guess...Guess...nope...nope...ok ok...

    I laid down on the ground. I laid down on top of some dirt and grass and looked up at a flower.

    Oh!Oh! Then when I looked to the right of the flower I found this moving black thing! Doesn't that sound so scientific and descriptive? Moving black thing. It was a catepillar. Good thing I didn't squish it on my way to getting a new perspective. =)

    I love this california weather. It's like been like in the upper 70s/lower 80s for the past few days and this is winter!

    To see more of my pictures, go to http://www.lilstargazer.com.

  • My Precious Puppy

    I've been working from home lately and I've forgotten how nice it is just to sit outside. I love the sunshine and the great outdoors, but sadly my work keeps me indoors in front of the lovely computer. Here's the products of my time outside:

    My dog lady looking at my uncle's dog twinkles. Aren't they cute? Sadly these two ladies don't get along.

  • Light painting

    Wow, I seriously have not posted in a really long time. This year I hope to experiment more with photography and try to post more often. I need to brush up on my writing skills.

  • Quarter of a Century

    Quarter of a Century....that sounds old. sigh